Return to Headlines

View Events as a List (by date)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Winter Recess

 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Winter Recess

 

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Winter Recess

 

Friday, January 4, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Winter Recess

 

Monday, January 7, 2019

Time: All Day

Classes Resume

 

Monday, January 21, 2019

Time: All Day

Closed for MLK Day

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Time: All Day

Second Quarter Ends

 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Time: All Day

Third Quarter Begins

 

Monday, February 18, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Mid-Winter Break

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Mid-Winter Break

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Mid-Winter Break

 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Mid-Winter Break

 

Friday, February 22, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Mid-Winter Break

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Time: 9:30 AM

New Parents Reception

 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Time: All Day

Spring Open House

 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Time: 5:00 AM

Mini-Term

 

Monday, March 25, 2019

Time: 5:00 AM

Mini-Term

 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Time: 5:00 AM

Mini-Term

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Time: 5:00 AM

Mini-Term

 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time: 5:00 AM

Mini-Term

 

Friday, March 29, 2019

Time: 7:00 PM

Annual Talent Show

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time: All Day

3rd Quarter Ends

 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time: All Day

4th Quarter Begins

 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Spring Break

 

Monday, April 15, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Spring Break

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Spring Break

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Spring Break

 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Spring Break

 

Friday, April 19, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Spring Break

 

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Spring Break

 

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Spring Break

 

Monday, April 22, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Spring Break

 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Time: All Day

Classes Resume

 

Friday, May 3, 2019

Time: TBA

Greco-Roman Luncheon

 

Monday, May 6, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Friday, May 10, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Monday, May 13, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Time: All Day

Middle School Picnic

 

Friday, May 17, 2019

Time: TBA

AP Exams

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time: TBA

Yearbook Signing Party

 

Friday, May 24, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Memorial Day

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Memorial Day

 

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Memorial Day

 

Monday, May 27, 2019

Time: TBA

Closed for Memorial Day

 

Friday, May 31, 2019

Time: 12:00 PM

Founder's Day Picnic

 

Monday, June 10, 2019

Time: TBA

Final Exams

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Time: TBA

Final Exams

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Time: TBA

Final Exams

 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Time: TBA

Final Exams

 

Time: All Day

Last Day of School

 

Friday, June 14, 2019

Time: All Day

School Closed

 

Time: 7:00 PM

Commencement Dinner

 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time: 2:00 PM

2019 Commencement Ceremony